Other Working Breeds, Like The Pit Bull

Yes I have many Pit Bulls, but I also have other dogs. One of my favorite other breeds is Patterdale Terriers.

They remind of little mini Pit Bulls. I have seen these little (10-25lbs.) dogs take down full grown pigs before with ease. I don’t under estimate them at all. I currently have 3 and I must say they have no problems holding there own outthere on the yard.

5 Responses to Other Working Breeds, Like The Pit Bull

  1. pitbullapbt says:

    Nice blog buddy, if you wanna we can exchange link with my pitbull site Pitbull Dog

  2. feigndeaf says:

    How cute! A miniature pitty!

  3. Coming across your blog was the first time I had ever heard of a Patterdale Terrier. I did some research on them and the seem to be an amazing breed especially with their size. I just recently got a pitbull at 6 weeks and I love how smart she is. She has developed into a beautiful pitbull. You can check out my blog here at http://thelifeofmarley.blogspot.com/

  4. >_<uff0cu8003u8bd5u4e4bu524du7684u4e00u5468uff0cu90a3u90fdu662fu732au72d7u4e0du5982u7684u65e5u5b50u554au2026u2026 Click http://getl.eu/?i=youme10080

Leave a Reply

