Keeping you dogs warm

well, Merry Christmas to everyone!

I have been really busy with the holidays and dogs! I figured its a good time to talk about keeping your dog warm in those cold winter months.

If you live in the south, like me, you dont have to worry so much, but I have friends in Canada with over 50 dogs and boy are they having fun…

I think the best way to keep em warm is some hay. I also think that having a smaller dog house keeps them warm.
I use small triangler ones that look really tiny, but it REALLY helps keep the dogs warm. the reason is if you have a large dog house the warm air from there bodies escapes outs very easily making it tough to get warm.

Some people also use blankets and stuff but that can get expensive, not to mention messy.

Leave a Reply

