Cropped Ears

Every rookie wants to know this question, should I or should I not crop my dogs ears… ahhh. It’s all you personal preference. that’s the answer. What do I do? I leave them natural. There’s no point in going out and spending $400 bucks to crop a dogs ears, especially when you have as many as me! 🙂 Some people do it for the image, which if you’ve been paying attention is bad. Now some people are under the impression that of there ears are cropped, there fighting dogs…Where do these people get there information from??? I swear i’d like to have a TV show for one day, where people call me and ask me anything about the American Pit Bull Terrier!!! Maybe then I could get some truth out there!
well thats it for today!
Do you have a request? A question? Comment Here!

Leave a Reply

